Our Board

Samaritans is the welfare arm of the Anglican Church Diocese of Newcastle. As such, the general purpose and direction of the Agency is responsible to the Diocese of Newcastle. The Chair is appointed by the Bishop of Newcastle, three members are appointed by Synod, five members appointed by Diocesan Council and three are appointed members by the Board itself.

opzioni binarie conto demo gratis senza deposito

Bishop Peter Stuart – Chair
Mrs Wendy Cross
Mr John Kilpatrick
Professor Brian English
The Reverend Ruth Brand
Ms Jenny Cappellacci
Professor John Hamilton
Ms Virginia Newell
Ms Amanda Evans
The Reverend Christopher Jackson

conto demo option trade

The operations of the Board are supported through several sub-committees including Finance, Audit and Risk Management, Remuneration, Governance and the Quality Assurance and Evaluation Committee.

http://brickwickprojects.co.uk/clomi tiger opzioni binarie

Click through for more information about our Board Members.

buy Prednisone without rx from us pharmacy